4ème ligue

Entraîneur

Jose Tilvet

079 869 49 79

tilvejose@gmail.com

Merci au sponsor:

La Condémine

Tea Room Café Bar

 
 

5ème ligue

Entraineur

Fabien Perroud

076 322 23 46

fabien.perroud87@gmail.com

Entraineur

Gilles Devaux

079 869 26 55

gilles.devaux13@gmail.com

 

Team Veveyse B Promo

Juniors B Promo.jpg

Entraineur

Stéphane Richoz

079 421 65 26

stephane.richoz@gmail.com

Coach

Jaques Gabriel

079 792 65 52

j.marcel.gabriel@gmail.com

Coach

Alessandro Petrini

079 252 12 78

alessandro.petrini@sbb.ch

 

Team Veveyse C1 

Entraîneur

Americo Mattia

avec son fils Luca

079 353 83 60

americo.mattia@bluewin.ch

Coach

Eladio Pedrozo

079 200 62 63

Team Veveyse Da

Entraîneur

Sébastien Jan

076 369 56 88

sebastien.jan@lausanne.ch

Coach

Cédric Blondel

079 383 78 63

cedric.blondel@gmail.com

 

Team Veveyse Dc

Entraîneur

Daniele De Nardis

076 616 93 55

daniel.de-nardis@vd.ch

Entraineur

Samuel Egger

079 287 16 24

samuel.egger@kessler.ch

 

Juniors Ea

Entraîneur

Frédéric Savoy

076 570 50 69

fred.savoy@bluewin.ch

Entraineur

Panic Zelimir

079 637 37 25

zap@romandie.com

 

Juniors Eb

Entraîneur

Marc-Olivier Strasser

078 685 83 95

calendrier@fcattalens.ch

Entraîneur

Nicoletta Cavadini

078 745 61 71

nicoletta99@gmx.ch

 

Juniors F & G

Entraîneur

Jérémy Gomez

079 564 29 39

gomez.jeremyj@gmail.com

 

Seniors 40+

mai 2019 (1) (2).JPG

Entraîneur

Sébastien Jan

076 369 56 88

sebastien.jan@lausanne.ch

Entraîneur

Stéphane Moens

079 304 94 81

stephane.moens@hotmail.com

Entraineur

Miguel Varela

079 254 78 92

mdt@bluewin.ch