4ème ligue

Entraineur

Fabien Perroud

076 322 23 46

fabien.perroud87@gmail.com

Entraineur

Stéphane Richoz

079 421 65 26

infrastructures@fcattalens.ch

 

Team Veveyse B Promo

Entraineur

Elmedin Mushla

079 219 44 22

elmedin.mushla@gmail.com

Coach/assistant

Alain Jutzet

079 606 21 72

juniors@fcattalens.ch

alain.jutzet@lausanne.ch

 

Team Veveyse C (1er degré) 

Entraîneur

Charly Dongmo

076 417 50 24

dongmo2013@gmail.com

Coach

Christophe Magnani

079 287 03 46

christophe.magnani@pully.ch

Team Veveyse D (1er degré)

Entraîneur

Samuel Leoni

079 773 71 50

samfootleoni@gmail.com

Coach

Julien Berthoud

 

Juniors Ea

Entraîneur

Zlatko Dzanovljanovic

076 364 75 02

zlatko02@hotmail.com

Juniors Eb

Entraîneur

Stéphane Udrisard

076 560 97 27

studrisard@gmail.com

Entraineur

José Farias

076 569 55 58

zeantonifarias1979@gmail.com

 
 

Juniors Ec

Entraîneur

Adrian CaamanoStrasser

079 820 51 07

adri.caamano@hotmail.com

Entraîneur

Carim Bouzenada

078 948 20 78

carim.bouzenada@gmail.com

 

Juniors F & G

Entraîneur

David Vicente Navarro

078 402 49 61

dnavarrorosello@gmail.com

Entraineur

Vincent Rodieux

079 519 95 75

rodieux.v@hotmail.ch

 

Seniors 40+

Entraîneur

Sébastien Jan

076 369 56 88

sebastien.jan@lausanne.ch

Entraîneur

Stéphane Moens

079 304 94 81

stephane.moens@hotmail.com

Entraineur

Miguel Varela

079 254 78 92

migueldomingovarela@gmail.com