4ème ligue

Entraîneur

Bertrand Millasson

079 580 85 03

bertrand.millasson@poste.ch

Assistant :

Gilles Horacsek

079 689 83 94

gilles.h@bluewin.ch

 

Juniors B Promo Foot Veveyse 

Entraineur :

Stéphane Richoz

079 421 65 26

stephane.richoz@gmail.com

Coach :

Marc-Olivier Strasser

078 685 83 95

marc-olivier.strasser@jpnet.ch

 
 

Juniors C2 Foot Veveyse 

Entraineur :

Alain Jutzet

079 606 21 72

alain.jutzet@lausanne.ch

 

Juniors D FootVeveyse Att a

Entraîneur

Sébastien Jan

076 369 56 88

sebastien.jan@lausanne.ch

Coach :

Cédric Blondel

079 383 78 63

 

Juniors D Foot Veveyse Att b

Entraineur :

Maxime Dauphin

078 625 69 60

maxime.marseille@hotmail.com

Coach :

Olivier Magnenat

076 822 47 89

o.magnenat@gmail.com

 

Juniors Ea

Entraîneur

Daniele De Nardis

076 616 93 55

zdedns@gmail.com

Coach :

Samuel Egger

079 287 16 24

samuel.egger@kessler.ch

 

Juniors Eb

Entraîneur

Frédéric Savoy

076 570 50 69

fred.savoy@bluewin.ch

Coach

Panic Zelimir

079 637 37 25

zap@romandie.com

 

Juniors F

Entraîneur

Jérémy Gomez

079 564 29 39

Coach :

Vance Landry

079 666 92 71

 

Seniors

mai 2019 (1) (2).JPG

Entraîneur

Arnaud Pelle

079 474 79 33

noneau@bluewin.ch

Entraîneur :

Frédéric Sparr

079 671 57 70

ftma@bluewin.ch

Coach :

Didier Golay

079 416 41 13

didier.golay@bluewin.ch