5ème ligue

Entraineur

Fabien Perroud

076 322 23 46

fabien.perroud87@gmail.com

Entraineur

Gilles Devaux

079 869 26 55

gilles.devaux13@gmail.com

 

Team Veveyse B Inter (Youth League)

Entraineur

Fernando De Jesus

078 795 61 07

baptista.fernando70@gmail.com

Coach

Mickaël Sicos

078 805 19 85

mickael.sicos@gmail.com

 

Team Veveyse B1 

Entraîneur

Americo Mattia

avec son fils Luca

079 353 83 60

americo.mattia@bluewin.ch

Coach

Eladio Pedrozo

079 200 62 63

Team Veveyse C1

Entraîneur

Sébastien Jan

076 369 56 88

sebastien.jan@lausanne.ch

Coach

Cédric Blondel

079 383 78 63

cedric.blondel@gmail.com

 

Team Veveyse Da

Entraîneur

Christian Zuber

079 934 55 71

christ.zuber@bluewin.ch

Entraineur

Juniors Db

Entraîneur

Samuel Leoni

079 773 71 50

samfootleoni@gmail.com

Coach

Julien Berthoud

 
 

Juniors Ea

Entraîneur

Marc-Olivier Strasser

078 685 83 95

marc-olivier.strasser@jpnet.ch

Entraîneur

Nicoletta Cavadini

078 745 61 71

nicoletta99@gmx.ch

 

Juniors Eb

Entraîneur

Alain Jutzet

079 606 21 72

juniors@fcattalens.ch

Entraîneur

Thibault Jutzet

 

Juniors F & G

Entraîneur

Adrian Caamano Fuentes

079 8205107

adri.caamano@hotmail.com

 

Seniors 40+

Entraîneur

Sébastien Jan

076 369 56 88

sebastien.jan@lausanne.ch

Entraîneur

Stéphane Moens

079 304 94 81

stephane.moens@hotmail.com

Entraineur

Miguel Varela

079 254 78 92

mdt@bluewin.ch